Board of Directors

ETHEA 2017 Board of Director


 

Elizabeth Wright, CPA, FACHE

President

Pugh CPAs

ewright@pughcpas.com

 

Matt Stuart, CPA, FACHE

Immediate Past-President

Pershing Yoakley & Associates, P.C.

mstuart@pyapc.com

 

Nate Naugle

President-Elect/Treasurer

University of Tennessee Medical Center

nnaugle@utmck.edu

 

Parry Qualls, MBA

Secretary

Anesthesia and Pain Consultants, P.C.

pqualls@apcjc.com

 

Brad Folck

Program Chair

Mountain States Health Alliance

folckbr@msha.com

 

Russell Peters

Communications Chair

University of Tennessee Medical Center

rpeters@utmck.edu

 

Pierce Story, MHMP, LSSBB

Membership Chair

Capacity Strategies, Inc.

pbstory@capcitystrategies.com

 

Keith Neely, FACHE

Advancement Chair

University of Tennessee Medical Center

wneeley@utmck.edu

 

Michael Hatmaker, MBA

Sponsorship Chair

LeConte Medical Center

mhatmake@covhlth.com

 

Joseph Winick, FACHE

Chattanooga LPC Chair

Erlanger Health System

joseph.winick@erlanger.org

 

ETHEA Board Committees


Program Committee:

Sarah Bowman, MBA, RHIA, CHC

Pershing Yoakley & Associates, P.C.

sbowman@pyapc.com

 

Communications Committee:

Isaac B. Mitchell, MBA, CPHQ, PMP, LSSBB

East Tennessee Children’s Hospital

ibmitchell@etch.com

 

Membership Committee:

Randy Carson, LFHIMSS, FACHE

Health Systems informatics

randy.carson@hsi-corp.com

 

Michael J. Manfredo, MHA, R.T. (R) (CT)

Methodist Medical Center

mmanfred@CovHlth.com

 

Advancement Committee:

Donald E. Lighter, MD, MBA, FAAP, FACHE

The Institute for Healthcare Quality Research and Education

dlighter@cyberce.net

 

Hillary R. Burkett, MBA, MHA

Pershing Yoakley & Associates, P.C.

hburkett@pyapc.com

 

Bryce T. Sillyman, MHA, FACHE

University of Tennessee Medical Center

bsillyman@utmck.edu